Exploring War Like Worlds.

Fallen Earth: Thanks to the gms

Posted on: May 3, 2010

Thanks to all the gm’s who have been let go from fallen earth. Sad to see you go and good luck for the future. This also goes for all those who worked on the game that we do not get to speak to.

It seems like Neona, Massive, El Chosen and Daxus are no longer around.

We appreciate the hard work of the gms who remain. Good luck all!

2 Responses to "Fallen Earth: Thanks to the gms"

Don’t forget Edalene! 🙂

I’m still active within the community. I joined to help Tiggs but only to find that she doesn’t have time to do her job here so she put an inexperienced friend in charge. I would expect Morgana to be let go next if you’d like to see the team perform how it used to.

Thanks for being a great community and I’ll see you around! Fallen Earth forever!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Sorry I missed Edalene

Leave a comment

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories