Exploring War Like Worlds.

Free Realms: Birthday fun

Posted on: April 30, 2010

I had a lot of fun in free realms over the last year. The birthday party was fun too. I love free realms special events.

I have fought some of the Cakenstein fights in Merry Vale and the Cakenstein Attacks just south of the Sanctuary Warpstone. I found out why cakenstein is roaming around the place.

The fight in Merry Vale gives birthday t-shirts and other birthday prizes. You can do it very easily once your past level 5 in a combat job. If your level 5 in that job its a bit harder but still easy to win. Each job gives different prizes.

The fight south of Sanctuary gives the birthday weapons. I have the sword on my ninja and its very nice for damage and looks cute.

I got my members pack with the Balloon Flair shard and Purple Balloon Hat! I wore the Balloon hat to the party yesterday and then swapped to the beta hat.

The different cakes and fireworks and music was very fun to try out. The people dresses as bosses were funny to see.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

