Exploring War Like Worlds.

Mabinogi: Letter Collection

Posted on: April 13, 2010

I was playing mabinogi over the weekend and I started on getting the drops for the letter collection event.  It runs until the 21st and the letters seem to drop off anything, so it should not be too hard to do.

I also saw the tip

Raccoon drops M & A letters, Foxes drops B & I letters, – Country/brown and gray rats drops as well as gray/black and white wolves drops N & O letters, White/red spiders drops G & I(Pink)

I have not used rebirth yet (though I should have 2 free rebirths now). I am not sure when I want to do so. I was going to see if I could get all the skills before doing so.

I am finding it hard to kill things that are supposed to be currently on my level so maybe I am doing something wrong. I have been trying out the bow and arrows and the sword.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

