Exploring War Like Worlds.

Free Realms: Fun with pirating

Posted on: March 26, 2010

I will end up spending some of my weekend playing the pirate mini game. I love the boat designs. I think the strong point of free realms is the different things you can do in game and that you can play for short periods or long periods and have fun.

However if you have not seen it, check out this cool house.

I am happy with my own house in game. I bought a pirate flag for my wall and the pirate flagpole for outside. The house has a tv area, a kitchen, a bedroom and a bathroom. Outdoors has a way up onto the roof.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

