Exploring War Like Worlds.

Allods Online: Casters

Posted on: March 9, 2010

I tried out the empire side on the new server. I tried the Arisen and the summoner class. The introduction was fun.

I also read mmotaku’s posts on playing allods with his wife. One on the auction house, one on problems priest and mages have with soloing. He also has a first impressions post.

Prices also came down to X3 russian prices from its high at X20 russian prices.

I don’t know if I will ever spend money though. I usually buy permanent items, like costumes, mounts, pets etc. I don’t know if I am going to buy an item just to remove a debuff.

I have bought extra bag space before, but its not the first thing I want to spend money on.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

