Exploring War Like Worlds.

Fallen Earth: Parts and Paths

Posted on: February 22, 2010

I started over the weekend working my way through the ATV questlines to make one.

I started with Hugh O’Boyle in Oilville for the engine, then went to Rayburg Osmand in Embry. Then headed to Messner Cook in Odenville. Last will be Randolph Stone in Kingman and Tommy Smalls in Pass Chris.

I have not decided if after the quest in Odenville, if I will just do the other quests in odenville and work my way back. I will see how I feel. I’m in the mood to mix up the areas and quests.

You can find the ATV guide in /support ingame.

References
Kosmic98 post
Pottedfrogs post
GlobalTech Atlas ATV guide

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

