Exploring War Like Worlds.

Free Realms: Crab Scurry

Posted on: February 13, 2010

Check out out this cool player event, the crab scurry

Calling all crustaceans! A beach scurry is underway. Players attending the event will move together covering a vast area of Seaside in crab form. This crowd of crabs will be a sight to see.

Date: Saturday, February 13th
Time: 1 pm PST (4 pm EST and 3 pm CST)
Where: Seaside cove
Server: One

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

%d bloggers like this: