Exploring War Like Worlds.

Fallen Earth: North Burb

Posted on: February 9, 2010


image084

Originally uploaded by warhammermer

I like North Burb. I like the storyline so far, I like the buildings and I like the people. The lightbearers are amusing and have taught me how to make sage tea.

I really should make my alt a lightbearer. I like to see their storyline in sector two and sector three.

The spiders however I think make this town hard to start with. I’m way above that level now (level ten) but if you were level one getting swarmed by the spiders you would be in trouble.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

