Exploring War Like Worlds.

Fallen Earth: Onwards to North burb

Posted on: February 8, 2010


image040

Originally uploaded by warhammermer

I finished up south burb on my main over the weekend. My alt has not quite finished it yet, but she is also leveling up crafting so it will be longer.

I skipped one quest so far in the towns I have been in. I though the plot for that guy seemed nasty so I checked if he gave ap (no) and moved on.

I’m heading towards north burb now.

I think there is more atmospheric towns than south burb. Dizzy was funny through.

I’m going to try to make more effort to gather information in order to help others leveling. However its very easy to forget about that and enjoy the experience. I love the exploring and the atmosphere. I hope the game keeps that as it develops.

I don’t think the bars add much to socialization yet. They are easy to miss and you don’t need them for anything. However maybe we will see them being added to events. That doesn’t mean I think they should be removed (more content = better) but perhaps the developers need to keep working on the social angle.

I think people would be delighted to see swg entertainer type build enter the game (perhaps as a social build mutation/skill?). Currently the social/buff type builds are not all that popular, so there is a chance we will see them get improved.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

