Exploring War Like Worlds.

EQ2: Learning to walk the walk

Posted on: February 2, 2010

EQ2 is a very complex game, its taking a while to learn to walk the walk. I am begining to learn a bit about the queen of qeynos (the false queen) and the now defeated overlord Lucan D’lere.

One of my characters (Kerran) is in Gorowyn (“nice place to start off but you dont want to live there” -guildy). I just found out recently that good characters can visit it even though its an evil city.

My other character is in Kelethin and is a fae. Its a good city. Apparently the merchants will not talk to evil characters but they can walk around everywhere but the court. I accidently already found its betrayal quest, but I don’t want to betray so I am ignoring the quest giver.

My guild is helping me a lot with learning how to play the game and be less lost. They are super.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

