Exploring War Like Worlds.

Fallen Earth: I spy

Posted on: January 27, 2010


bird

Originally uploaded by warhammermer

(I know the pictures from free realms, so its a bit to colorful for this joke)

I was reading a thread on the fallen earth forums that talked about how areas in the game resemble their real life counter parts.

That is pretty cool. One soldier stationed there talks about all the snakes. Another local speaks about roadrunners and jumping cactus.

Tonight in Fallen Earth I hope to finish up in mumford. I might also take some screenshots of some of the easter eggs I’m coming across or anything I think is funny.

I probably wont reach south burb tonight, but I’d like to aim for that for my next play session.

The intention is to finish all the starter towns, then the rest of sector 1, then head north.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

