Exploring War Like Worlds.

Wizard 101: Firecat alley

Posted on: January 21, 2010

I am working my way through firecat alley on my life wizard (L 12). I am not getting many xps per kill. I am wondering if perhaps I have leveled past it?

Any thoughts about where I should go?

2 Responses to "Wizard 101: Firecat alley"

You level in W101 solely by completing quests. XP for kills starts low and becomes inconsequential fairly quickly. Even killing the final boss in the whole game only nets you about 100 xp or so.

Thanks Tipa! I am close to another level and was wondering about that.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

