Exploring War Like Worlds.

Fallen Earth: Horses

Posted on: January 18, 2010

I like the horses in the game for what they can do and how they work. But they move horribly.

Developers please fix?

Even moving as nicely as the lotro horse would be good.

2 Responses to "Fallen Earth: Horses"

Yup thats why I made a motorbike 🙂

Seriously though if you havent completed the ATV crafting questlines I’d give it some thought. The experience gain especially for actual crafting ATV and motorbikes is worth it.

I have not done the ATV crafting questlines yet. However I’m only starting my 3rd starter town. I do intend to do the ATV questline before I leave sector 1.

The bikes roaring past as the horse runs like a tank does make the ATV look great. The horse does still self feed and be able to be healed though.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

