Exploring War Like Worlds.

Weekend gaming

Posted on: November 23, 2009

With my barbarian in Perfect World nearly at 20 I swapped to Guild Wars to level my warrior/monk some more.

Ended up being pretty busy over the weekend so I just went from level 10 to level 11.

The quests I am working through are a bit lower than my level (I think) as the monsters are level 5/6. I still do die however if a large enough group is pulled (usually 8-10 monsters).

Since I have been doing the quests, I haven’t done any more missions (main plotline). I might move back to doing some more of that this night.

In Jade Dynasty I leveled my vim from 23 to 25.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

