Exploring War Like Worlds.

Weekend fun

Posted on: October 27, 2009

I ran around guild wars doing quests.  I still like the hirelings and bring them everywhere. I gained some new skills.

I played some of d&d online. I like the voice acting. The fact that the dm has a voice is very cool. Definately a game for when the sound is turned on. Reminds me of guildwars, although the hirlings in d&d cost money.

In perfect world, I leveled my barbarian. Super jumping around and learning a new class. Panda barbarian for the win!

My lotro subscription is out this week, but I wont have time to play for all of next week so I shouldnt bother to subscribe until after that.

I played some dofus and confused myself.

I updated hello kitty but did not end up playing it.

I was invited to two betas and tried to download them. One more successfully than the other.

I ran around some more for the halloween event in free realms.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

