Exploring War Like Worlds.

Aion: Leveling again

Posted on: September 23, 2009

I have reached level 10 and gained my wings with my ex-scout, now assassin.

Along the way I tried to report someone with a hate-speak name, and I found out

1. They never fixed the number of characters allowed in the petition title

2. You still can not send a petition. The send button is grayed out. Its pretty hard to locate the petition option.

3. No click on name/person and report function

Hmm. So we get to put up with racist/sexist/horrible names until they decide to fix it.

The game is still buzzing, I find myself mixing up the two starting areas (they are pretty similar) while leveling. I do not think I forgot a quest, however its hard to be sure when they are very similar.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

