Exploring War Like Worlds.

DOMO: Pets

Posted on: September 9, 2009


beasts verses people domo

Originally uploaded by warhammermer

Some of the pets in DOMO are so cute. From time to time the game has promotions to help people get the special edition pets.

I have only the normal water/sapphire pet, Its pretty adoreable.

It was so funny as an egg jumping at my enemy’s and its cute now as a baby jumping at them.

I find with the monsters you can trap and use once I don’t use often (as I hate using once off items, unless I get a lot of them). I’d love taming the wild animals permanently though.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

