Exploring War Like Worlds.

Policies

Posted on: August 27, 2009

Just thought I should mention. I only approve comments I find nice or interesting. I’m not interested in letting trolls talk, I’m not interested in having arguments etc. If that bothers you go elsewhere. If you want to leave a comment on your own experience, or something you learned feel free and I will approve.

I make this website for my own amusement, to keep notes about games, to make memories about games. For a more professional website, go to somewhere marked as such (you can usually tell by such things as staff, copyright, news policy’s, advertisements, items for sale, jobs etc).

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

