Exploring War Like Worlds.

Champions Online: Character Creator

Posted on: August 19, 2009

The character creator is fun. I played with the Aion one for hours. I can see myself doing the same with this one.

However the body poses for the female toons are terrible. I hope there is a change stance button somewhere to avoid the terribad boobs and bum stance.

Plus this is not exact orginal on the profile idea. Male and Female character look like different races, and never will be mistaken for each other, like I dont know people. I’m pretty sure sooner or later we will leave this dumbness behind and we will look back and laugh at the idea.

1 Response to "Champions Online: Character Creator"

I used to play Champions when it was a RP game. It kind of inspired my page theherodaily.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

