Exploring War Like Worlds.

Vanguard: Taking the trial with a friend

Posted on: July 21, 2009

And this time I will check if there is a European website first.

I had heard a lot about this game, so it was my intention to try it sometime. I also tend to jump around a lot in my game play, jumping to new things and back to old things I liked.

My jump after this will probally be the ff xi trial. Lotros will be staying for some time, I bought two gamecards on sale which will give me 4 more months in the game.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

