Exploring War Like Worlds.

Wizard 101

Posted on: June 24, 2009

The Wizard 101 bosses have been made tougher.

I’m confused by this move, as I already found them pretty tough (though I haven’t grouped in a boss dungeon yet).

I thought Wizard 101 was a casual game, though I suppose casual and easy are not the same thing. Maybe all the 10 year olds are doing way way better than me.

I have a little fire wizard and a death one along side the little life wizard now (must take more pictures). I still enjoy jumping in and doing a mini game or a card battle.

Tags:

1 Response to "Wizard 101"

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

