Exploring War Like Worlds.

Eve Online

Posted on: May 29, 2009

I downloaded the 14 day trial for Eve Online. I like Taikodom and all the posts at West Karana is breaking me. I want to try it and see if I like it.

I tried Everquest two a while ago on  14 day trial. Lots to like but nothing that made me sign up over the free to play games I’ve been spending my time on.

I’m also hoping through making an effort to broaden my horizons and try lots of different games that I will learn more about how games work in general.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

