Exploring War Like Worlds.

Free realm character

Posted on: May 17, 2009

Current Job Levels in Free Realm

Adventurer 11
Brawler 4
Card Duelist 1
Chef 18
Demo Derby Driver 1
Kart Driver 1
Miner 8
Ninja 9
Pet Trainer 14
Postman 20

I haven’t picked up any of the member jobs yet on my main. I tried archer and figher on an alt. I was worried that if I went from member to f2p the character would be locked. I’m thinking about getting them anyway as I’m unlikely to give up membership for at least 3 months and its more likely the member job/gear would be locked.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

