Exploring War Like Worlds.

Free Realms: Collections

Posted on: May 12, 2009

It seems that as I gather items for collections. I get some duplicate or extra items.

It looks like I should be able to trade them or give them to someone but I don’t know how to yet.
Maybe they will allow it later on?

The “My Quests and Collections” tab is bound to L.

There is collections you can only gather in a specific job. For brawler and ninja I have noticed that I find the items when inside a combat mission.

For cooking, mining and postman its near the collection or quest points.

I have also noticed when you complete a collection at the moment it does not always give you an item. I expect this to be fixed later on.

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

