Exploring War Like Worlds.

Quest text

Posted on: March 27, 2009

There are some nice stories in the shadowlands, but I find it hard to read the quest text, my mind wanders and I hand it in without reading it.

The gloom of the area is getting to me.

One of the stories I did read was of a female high elf archmage who lead her people to the sea by working huge feats of magic. Then they were trapped by the sea and were going to die and she sang a song.

Nice but gloomy. It would be better if there were some happier stories to balance it with but no.

Meanwhile in a quest in Runes of Magic had me collecting beetle flesh for a cook for her to cook soup for her boyfriend, who then returned the favour by having me collect beetle eyes to make a necklace for her.

Hehehee

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

