Exploring War Like Worlds.

Witch elves and pants

Posted on: March 16, 2009

I was running around on my first chaos alt and very quickly I missed having pants.

In other games while the starting clothes are also terrible looking, the first quest or two give better clothes.

My little witch elf girl, started in a loin cloth and bikini top so I was very hopeful for something more covering.

So I opened a ticket in the hope of news of pants. I got no reply in game but today saw in my mail, an answer from the gms. I would hear news of pants!

Sadly.

Dear Customer,

There are no long pants for Witch elves in the game.

For any further queries don’t hesitate to contact us via the in game Ticket system.

Kind Regards,

WAR European Customer Support Team

Currently there is no pants !!! 😦

Leave a Reply

Playing this week

  • FFXIV
  • Guild Wars
  • Disgaia 3

Categories

